Men's Discus Finals - Results

 Delta Timing Group - Contractor License                      4/28/2017 - 8:55 PM
                    2017 SEC Relays - 4/28/2017 to 4/29/2017                     
                              Bernie Moore Stadium                               
Event 23  Men Discus Throw
 West Cage                                                                       
 Top 9 collegians plus any unattached in top 9 to the final                      
     Stadium: s 208-06  1985        Mike Buncic, Kentucky                        
         LSU: L 213-05  2015        Rodney Brown, LSU                            
  Collegiate: C 223-07  2013        Julian Wruck, UCLA                           
    Name                    Year School                  Finals            Points
  1       Brian Williams      JR Ole Miss                64.12m     210-04       
      60.08m  62.22m  61.92m  FOUL  59.74m  64.12m                               
  2       Kord Ferguson       SO Alabama                 61.44m     201-07       
      FOUL  54.60m  61.44m  FOUL  56.26m  FOUL                                   
  3       Jeff Bartlett       SR Texas A&M               58.24m     191-01       
      54.80m  FOUL  57.00m  54.86m  FOUL  58.24m                                 
  4       Joe Williams        SR Alabama                 56.14m     184-02       
      53.02m  56.14m  FOUL  54.52m  FOUL  FOUL                                   
  5       Matthew Zajac       JR Tennessee               55.50m     182-01       
      FOUL  54.34m  55.50m  FOUL  FOUL  FOUL                                     
  6       Charles Lenford     FR Kentucky                54.24m     177-11       
      52.02m  52.90m  54.24m  FOUL  FOUL  FOUL                                   
  7       Noah Castle         SO Kentucky                53.38m     175-01       
      52.18m  52.16m  FOUL  50.22m  47.94m  53.38m                               
  8       Johnnie Jackson     SR LSU                     52.96m     173-09       
      52.62m  52.96m  FOUL  50.80m  FOUL  FOUL                                   
  9       Erich Sullins       SO Arkansas                52.30m     171-07       
      52.30m  FOUL  FOUL  50.02m  FOUL  FOUL                                     
 10       Brody Gowing        SO Texas A&M               51.40m     168-08       
      42.88m  43.30m  51.40m                                                     
 11       Kevin Conway        SR Ole Miss                49.56m     162-07       
      FOUL  49.56m  48.74m                                                       
 12       Austin Cook         JR Texas A&M               44.24m     145-02       
      FOUL  44.24m  FOUL                                                         
 13       JaQuarius Wilson    SR Miss State              39.70m     130-03       
      30.74m  39.70m  28.10m                                                     
 --       Hayden Reed         SR Alabama                    DNS