Men's Hammer Finals - Results

 Delta Timing Group - Contractor License                     4/29/2017 - 11:19 AM
                    2017 SEC Relays - 4/28/2017 to 4/29/2017                     
                              Bernie Moore Stadium                               
Event 38  Men Hammer Throw
 Top 9 collegians plus any unattached in top 9 to the final                      
 Top 9 advance to Final                                                          
     Stadium: s 253-08  2002        Andreas Haklits, Georgia                     
         LSU: L 239-05  2010        Walter Henning, LSU                          
  Collegiate: C 268-10  1995        Balazs Kiss, USC                             
    Name                    Year School                  Finals            Points
  1 Johnnie Jackson           SR LSU                     68.86m     225-11       
      66.94m  66.44m  68.86m  FOUL  67.22m  68.00m                               
  2 Cameron Brown             SR Tennessee               68.18m     223-08       
      68.18m  FOUL  66.32m  64.26m  FOUL  65.54m                                 
  3 Dempsey McGuigan          SR Ole Miss                67.48m     221-05       
      66.38m  66.06m  67.48m  FOUL  FOUL  67.10m                                 
  4 Seth Whitener             SO Tennessee               66.26m     217-05       
      65.00m  66.26m  FOUL  FOUL  FOUL  65.14m                                   
  5 David Cline               JR Kentucky                62.72m     205-09       
      60.52m  61.10m  60.46m  62.72m  61.80m  FOUL                               
  6 Austin Cook               JR Texas A&M               62.60m     205-04       
      61.06m  FOUL  62.60m  FOUL  62.10m  FOUL                                   
  7 Matthew Zajac             JR Tennessee               61.24m     200-11       
      58.02m  FOUL  61.24m  FOUL  FOUL  60.14m                                   
  8 Kevin Conway              SR Ole Miss                60.02m     196-11       
      57.68m  59.62m  56.08m  58.02m  60.02m  58.32m                             
  9 Logan Bryer               JR Kentucky                59.80m     196-02       
      59.64m  59.38m  59.80m  FOUL  FOUL  59.76m                                 
 10 Jacob Beene               FR Alabama                 59.14m     194-00       
      57.66m  59.04m  59.14m                                                     
 11 Erich Sullins             SO Arkansas                58.40m     191-07       
      58.40m  FOUL  58.34m